3/29/2016 Note

No further updates until April 13th, 2016 or there’s about.

Grandbaby #4 arrived late last night, and I will be traveling to spend some time with eldest and her family for almost a week. When I get home there will be the usual after trip unpacking and what not plus hubby’s birthday is close to that time as well.

Rest assured there are no plot lines or game play left in limbo right now and I’m just as anxious to find out the following: will Brady clear medical? will Dalma fare better in Law Enforcement than Balder did? And which of the C generation will be named heir? And none of that can get answered until I load the game again to play.

2 thoughts on “3/29/2016 Note”

  1. I have really enjoyed these last chapters! One of these heirs that go into medicine need to discover birth control!! Enjoy your new grandbabies, and take care of you, too! We are all looking forward to seeing how everyone in your story fares. Hugs!

    Like

    1. lol, birth control, showers, fertility reward for multiples is all part and parcel of the medical clear πŸ™‚ I’m really happy that Brady has made it to level 5, I’m hoping to get him to level 10 without problem. πŸ™‚

      Like

Thoughts on ...